The World of Lilith T. Bell

Romance and adventure await…

Vacation reading part 1!

gonewildI grabbed myself a couple of short reads to fill up my Nook. I’m here visiting family as well as sightseeing but there has to be some downtime, so it seems like a good opportunity to catch up on some books I’ve wanted to check out for a while now. I finally, finally got around to reading my friend’s book (sorry, Miranda!) and it is so cute! Very funny and charming. I’m always a sucker for a book that blends romance and comedy well.

 

Now she just needs to get off her butt and start writing more!

 

Gone Wild by Miranda Akira is great if you’re looking for a quick story to read with extremely engaging characters, action, wit and just a wee bit of spice.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on September 20, 2013 by in Blog.
