The World of Lilith T. Bell

Romance and adventure await…

All Romance Bestseller: Captive to a Pirate!

ctapsmallAReI just got in from an exhausting (but fun!) adventure. We went to the Rocky Ridge Farm site where Laura and Almanzo Wilder built their home. There were a lot of events there due to it being the Wilder Days in Mansfield. From there we went over to spend the night in Branson. There was time for some sightseeing and excitement before we came back to my sister’s house this afternoon.

 

I just sat down at my computer to finally catch up on my email and what do I see? My wonderful readers at All Romance have once again made one of my books reach the bestsellers list! Thank you all for letting my stories and characters be a part of your lives.  I am honored.

 

Now I’m very eager to get home and back to writing. We’ll be back on the road north tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on September 22, 2013 by in Blog.
